wordless wednesday: i hate filling out forms.

Standard

Why do I need to fill this out EVERY TIME I go to my endo, just for her to ask me the same questions during our visit?

Dr. Form

About Carlyn

I am a friend, wife, daughter, sister, dog-mother and self-proclaimed 'blogger' who was diagnosed with Type 1 Diabetes in 1997 at the age of 10. I live in Durham, North Carolina with my husband and two (wild) hound dogs. We make the best of life by trying our hardest to take one day at a time, one unit at a time. You can contact me via e-mail at oneunitatatime@gmail.com!

7 responses »

  1. My previous endo did the same thing… I filled out the form in the waiting room before going to see him (different form, though. Checking off boxes of various symptoms I’m feeling, etc.). He never even looked at it unless I called his attention to something specific on it. What a waste.

  2. I can’t remember the last time my endo made me fill out one of these, but then, he knows how much I hate stuff like that….maybe I should create one for him and just give it to him and see what he says? He’s got a good sense of humor, so I’m sure he would be amused. See ya’ll tonight! 🙂

Leave a Reply

