playlist.

Standard

I’m participating in WEGO Health’s National Health Blog Post Month (#NHBPM) during the month of November. I’ll be writing 30 posts in 30 days based on the prompts they supply. Learn more here. Wish me luck!

Today’s prompt: “Health playlist. Make a playlist for your health community…”

So, this prompt caught my attention the first time I checked out the prompt list for NHBPM. I told myself I was going to start paying attention to the lyrics of songs so that I could have a bad ass playlist put together by the time this came around. Well, first of all – I’m posting a day late, so there’s that. And secondly, I only wrote down two songs. Bleh. So what I’ll do is post what I’ve come up with today, and add to it as I come across more. It’s a work in progress, guys, as is life.

Ben Taylor, Not Alone
Ben Taylor, Listening
Nick Jonas, A Little Bit Longer
The Beatles, With a Little Help From My Friends (for the record, getting high referencing high blood sugars, nothing illegal).

What songs would you add to a diabetes playlist?

Leave a Reply

